Hello [insert name]

July 8, 2013 at 23:15 (Blog, Drawing, Work) (, , , )

Hello one and all. Another day, another project. And like so many before this one it’s a birthday crown for one of the kids at my kindergarten.

This little girl really likes Hello Kitty. Beats me why, but she does. So that’s what I made. I was a bit rushed for time, so the colors were made quick and dirty with my CretaColor aquarell pencils.

20130708-231206.jpg

There’s yet another birthday on Friday that I’m going to make a crown for, but I’ll have to do so tomorrow since I have a short vacation starting this Wednesday (Yay!!!) and must get it done before then.
And what will that crown feature? Eeyore!

Leave a Reply

