Righteous Fury

April 8, 2012 at 23:46 (Blog, Comic) (, , , , )

Last strip of Darwyn’s misadventures ended rather abruptly with ny real conclusion. I had intended to post the continuation only two days later, but as I wrote in another post I managed to injure my writs. I had actually drawn and inked the strip, but hadn’t scanned and colored it yet, and so it lay on my dest gathering dust…

…until today.
I just finished coloring it, and in record time too. I used only about an hour to 70 minutes, which really fast for me. Might because of the open area in the middle, but who cares. ;)

So, without further ado; Darwyn!

 

Leave a Reply

