Courage!

March 17, 2012 at 11:48 (Comic) (, , , , )

It’s been a looooong time since I did anything with Darwyn. I’m not really sure why, but I just stopped thinking about him and kept on doing other stuff. Well, yesterday I brushed the dust off his memory and started drawing.

I used pigment liners this time instead of the pen and ink tools I’ve used so far. Let me know what you think of the difference.

Don’t remember what happened before? I don’t blame you. After all, the last page was published back in September.
Anyway, if you want to see them all gathered in one place, take a look at this topic over on the PencilJack forums.

Leave a Reply

