Sketchbook Mayhem

February 13, 2012 at 20:37 (Drawing) (, , , , , , )

Last night I went to bed with “Fantasy! Cartooning” (take a look here for my review of the book), one of my sketchbooks and a pencil. I flipped through the book a little and then started drawing and sketching at random, no particular purpose in mind, except to stay within the same general theme for each page.

I only did three pages, but here you can see the result.

Nothing particularly spectacular, though I think I love the little dog in the lower left of the second page.

1 Comment

  1. robpixaday said,

    WOW!! that’s super!!!! Really good!

Leave a Reply

