What now?

September 22, 2011 at 12:00 (Blog) (, , )

This blog has been relatively active for over two months now, and I’ve continually added new segments, ranging from drawing videos to webcomic spotlights.
I find it enjoyable to write these little tidbits and want to continue to do so for a long time.

There’s one thing I’m unsure of, though, and that’s what YOU, the reader, want to see. So I’m reaching out to you now, begging you to write a few words here to let me know.
What do you like best, what have you seen that didn’t really interest you, do you want me to add more varied articles? In short, what would you like me to write/draw about?

Let me finish up with a drawing I did to create a birthday-crown for a coworker a while back, just so you’ll have something other than text to look at.

20110922-120040.jpg

1 Comment

  1. wordsfallfrommyeyes said,

    I haven’t seen your post before, but in answer to your question, I like your drawings. They are great! Do you sell them anywhere? I really like your style. Good stuff.

Leave a Reply

