Watch me draw #3

August 26, 2011 at 18:26 (Blog, Drawing, Video) (, , , , , )

Greetings and salutations, stranger.
I bring you yet another video about drawing, this time me inking the comic I posted here yesterday.

I’ve been messing about with effects and suchlike and have finally found a way to speed up my videos, albeit by using a very timeconsuming and messy procedure. I won’t bore you with the details of that, though. Just keep in mind that what you see originally took 28 minutes to draw, sped up 4 times.

Music by the wonderful Meiko Kaji, made (almost) famous for her “Flowers of Carnage” and “Urami Bushi” songs (Kill Bill soundtracks).

Leave a Reply

