Darwyn the third

July 29, 2011 at 22:44 (Blog, Comic, Drawing) (, , , , , , , , , , )

I’ve finally decided on a name for my comic: Darwyn.
“The third” because it’s the third one completed, naturally.  ;)

I managed to churn out a new one today too, but I’m not doing a little experiment using textures. Let me know what you think of it, whether it’s to intrusive or subtle enough.

And I just can’t help showing off a little about HOW I made this. ;)
I had one of my coworkers film me drawing for a little while. As always I’m inking over pencils.

Leave a Reply

