I can draw…

July 15, 2011 at 19:14 (Blog, Drawing) (, , )

Hello there, Fredrik here…

So, what am I going to display here? A little of this and that I suspect, a lot of it sketches and drawings. Yup, that’s right, I can draw:

See? I did that. A simple sketch in pencil, inked over with a brush-pen. It was a simple experiment, trying out various ways to make highlights in hair. Might be a little exagerated, but I’ll never get it right without trying, will I?

I’ve done some forays into the comic scene by writing and drawing my own stuff, both using a digital drawing tablet and with old-school stuff like brush, pen and ink. I’ll probably show you a little of what I’ve done at a later time.

2 Comments

  1. lapiskamay said,

    nice stuff! I liked it.

  2. Mashiem said,

    Thanks. I’ll add some more drawings soon. I promise. :)

Leave a Reply

